May 6, 2012

FREE-- Beauty Products from Allure (5/7-5/11)



FREE-- Beauty Products from Allure (5/7-5/11)


Starting 5/7/2012 allure will be giving away free beauty products to the first 500 readers who will sign up at 12-NOON EDT (11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT). Mark your calendar with the following dates:
  • May 7: Free Ocean Potion Anti Skin Aging Face Potion (first 500)
  • May 8: Free Mary Kay Lash Primer (first 500)
  • May 9: Free Skinn Cosmetics Plasma Flawless Finish (first 500)
  • May 10: Free Rene Furterer Light Activating Leave-In Fluid (first 500)
  • May 11: Free Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Beauty to Glow (first 500)
Do not enter until 12pm EDT, even if the entry form is available earlier. 
Note: You will not find out that you're a winner until you've received the item in the mail and delivery may take 2-4 months.




(Thanks Hunt4Freebies for the photo.) 

1 comment: