Oct 1, 2011

FREE-- Nursery water Bag- 100 bags per day

FREE-- Nursery Bag--  100 bags per day
Scroll the page down, you'll see how many bags are left for today and "click for your FREE bag" tab, log in, and get it. (See photos below)

THIS CONTEST STARTS EVERY DAY AT 12-NOON EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). 

This offer good only in the United States, U.S. Territories, Canada, and Mexico.

Click for your FREE bag

Login or sign-up

Congrats!! You got it!! 

No comments:

Post a Comment